close online banking
Choose your login

Branch Closures & Alternative Hours

Before you visit, please check this information to learn about the details of your local branch.

 

2021 Federal Holiday Closing Schedule

In recognition of the 2021 federal holidays, Ameris Bank will observe the below federal holiday closing schedule.

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Closed Friday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY

Closed Monday, January 18

PRESIDENTS' DAY

Closed Monday, February 15

MEMORIAL DAY

Closed Monday, May 31

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Closed Monday, July 5

LABOR DAY

Closed Monday, September 6

COLUMBUS DAY

Closed Monday, October 11

VETERAN’S DAY

Closed Thursday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY

Closed Thursday, November 25 and closed at 2PM Friday, November 26

CHRISTMAS EVE

Closed at 12PM Friday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY

Closed Saturday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2022

Closed Saturday, January 1