2017 Federal Holiday Closing Schedule

In recognition of the 2017 federal holidays, Ameris Bank will observe the below federal holiday closing schedule.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Closed Saturday January 14 and Monday, January 16

Presidents Day

Closed Saturday, February 18 and Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Closed Saturday, May 27 and Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Closed Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Closed Saturday, September 2 and Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Closed Saturday, October 7 and Monday, October 9

Veteran’s Day

Closed Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Closed Thursday, November 23

Closures on the day after Thanksgiving vary by location. Please refer to your local branch for specific details.  

Christmas

Closed Saturday, December 23 and Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Closed Saturday, December 30 and Monday, January 1