22 Ameris Bank Mortgage Bankers Recognized at the 2019 Mortgage Bankers Association of Georgia Awards Ceremony

Back to Blog Main
Ameris Bank

Congratulations to our 2019 Mortgage Bankers Association of Georgia (MBAG) award winners! Ameris Bank proudly announces that 22 of our mortgage bankers were recipients of this year’s MBAG awards, which is based on their total mortgage production and attendance at educational courses and events. We applaud and appreciate your dedication to serving our customers and communities throughout Georgia.


Diamond Award Winners 

($50 million or 400 units in volume/production)


Julie Beaty
NMLS# 545251

Jill Bertolani
NMLS# 658806


Mark Daker
NMLS# 35111

Mark Zielinski
NMLS# 211156

Platinum Award Winners 

($49.9-$25 million or 200 units in volume/production)


Barry Butler
NMLS# 658820

Michael Crane
NMLS# 35105

Ron Draluck
NMLS# 35120


Elly Gray
NMLS# 545231

Sue Hamilton
NMLS# 545263

Jeff Ruehman
NMLS# 545247

Gold Award Winners 

($24.9-$10 million or 100 units in volume/production)


Carlos Adorno
NMLS# 691083

Bob Bregitzer
NMLS# 156568



Emily Cook
NMLS# 545281

Jesse Esqueda
NMLS# 485695

Andrew Hickman
NMLS# 1653384


Bob LeMoine
NMLS# 336695

George Prezimirski
NMLS# 6898

Christine Witzel
NMLS# 659085