Branch Closures & Alternative Hours

Before you visit, please check this information to make sure we're operating during regular business hours.


2020 Federal Holiday Closing Schedule

In recognition of the 2020 federal holidays, Ameris Bank will observe the below federal holiday closing schedule.

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Closed Wednesday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY

Closed Monday, January 20

PRESIDENTS DAY

Closed Monday, February 17

MEMORIAL DAY

Closed Monday, May 25

LABOR DAY

Closed Monday, September 7

COLUMBUS DAY

Closed Monday, October 12

VETERAN’S DAY

Closed Wednesday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY

Closed Thursday, November 26
Customer Care Center will close at 8:00PM ET on Wednesday, November 26 and will reopen with regular hours on Friday, November 27

Closed at 2:00PM  ET on Friday, November 27

CHRISTMAS

Closed at 12PM Thursday, December 24 and all day Friday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2021

Closed Friday, January 1